Contact Us

AMA Capital Partners LLC
405 Lexington Avenue, 67th Floor
New York, NY 10174
Phone: 212 682 3344
Fax: 212 682 3464

AMA Securities LLC
Michael Dockman – President
405 Lexington Avenue, 68th Floor
New York, NY 10174
Phone: 212 682 2103
mdockman@amasecurities.com

TEAM CONTACTS

Direct Mobile Email
Ken Becker (212) 682-7549 (203) 252-1247 kbecker@amausa.com
Jens Birkmann (LA) (917) 293- 9462 jbirkmann@amausa.com
Robert Bowers (212) 682-6701 (212) 752-5409 rbowers@amausa.com
Rick Brock (San Diego) (619) 980-9534 rbrock@amausa.com
Michael Dockman (212) 682-2103 (646) 430-1102 mdockman@amausa.com
Jim Dolphin (212) 682- 2526 (646) 552-1192 jdolphin@amausa.com
Sunil Kurien (212) 682-6707 (646) 701-1252 skurien@amausa.com
Paul Leand (212) 682-2310 (917) 442-2300 pleand@amausa.com
Peter Lynch (212) 682-2190 (516) 319-0425 plynch@amausa.com
Kevin O'Hara (212) 682-4634 (646) 206-5394 kohara@amausa.com
David Orth (212) 682-4660 (917) 450-0813 dorth@amausa.com
Peter Shaerf (212) 682-2480 (646) 623-5333 pshaerf@amausa.com

Representative Offices

Zone Direct Mobile Email
Hamburg Dean Kim +49 40 6092 8143 +49 173 6203 488 dkim@amausa.com
Shanghai Matthew Yin +86 21 5058 0086 +86 139 1801 1023 myin@amausa.com