Contact Us

AMA Capital Partners LLC
484 Pacific Street
Stamford CT 06902
Phone: 212 682 3344

AMA Securities LLC
Michael Dockman – President
484 Pacific Street
Stamford CT 06902
Phone: 212 682 2103

Team Contacts

Direct Mobile Email
Ken Becker (212) 682-7549 (203) 252-1247 KBecker@amausa.com
Rick Brock (San Diego) (619) 980-9534 RBrock@amausa.com
Peter Cherry (212) 682-7533 (203) 253-1183 PCherry@amausa.com
Michael Dockman (212) 682-2103 (646) 430-1102 MDockman@amausa.com
James Dolphin (212) 682-2546 (203) 216-7415 JSDolphin@amausa.com
Jim Dolphin (212) 682-2526 (646) 552-1192 JDolphin@amausa.com
Paul Leand (212) 682-2310 (917) 442-2300 PLeand@amausa.com
Peter Lynch (212) 682-2190 (516) 319-0425 PLynch@amausa.com
Kevin O'Hara (212) 682-4634 (646) 206-5394 KOHara@amausa.com
Peter Shaerf (212) 682-2480 (646) 623-5333 PShaerf@amausa.com