Contact Us

AMA Capital Partners LLC
484 Pacific Street
Stamford CT 06902
Phone: 212 682 3344

AMA Securities LLC
Michael Dockman – President
484 Pacific Street
Stamford CT 06902
Phone: 212 682 2103

Team Contacts

Direct Mobile Email
Ken Becker (212) 682-7549 (203) 252-1247 kbecker@amausa.com
Jens Birkmann (LA) (917) 293- 9462 jbirkmann@amausa.com
Rick Brock (San Diego) (619) 980-9534 rbrock@amausa.com
Peter Cherry (212) 682-7533 (203) 253-1183 pcherry@amausa.com
Michael Dockman (212) 682-2103 (646) 430-1102 mdockman@amausa.com
Jim Dolphin (212) 682- 2526 (646) 552-1192 jdolphin@amausa.com
Tom Goodrich (212) 682-6709 (310) 880-2663 tgoodrich@amausa.com
Sunil Kurien (212) 682-6707 (646) 701-1252 skurien@amausa.com
Paul Leand (212) 682-2310 (917) 442-2300 pleand@amausa.com
Peter Lynch (212) 682-2190 (516) 319-0425 plynch@amausa.com
Kevin O'Hara (212) 682-4634 (646) 206-5394 kohara@amausa.com
Peter Shaerf (212) 682-2480 (646) 623-5333 pshaerf@amausa.com
Nick Smith (London) (212)682-3675 +44 7950 441480 nsmith@amausa.com
James Dolphin (212)682-2546 (203)216-7415 jsdolphin@amausa.com